

ADMINISTRATIVE LAW REVIEW



Stephen J. Wermiel

Lindsay F. Wiley

Volume 66	Summer 2014		Number 3
	Editor in	·	
	Wenz	d Li	
Executive Editor	Managing Editor		Executive Communications & Development Editor Kirsten Shiroma
Shantel L. Williams	Amber Lee		
Senior Recent Developments Editor	Senior Articles Editors	Senior Note & Comment Editor	Senior Symposia Editor
Aravind Sreenath	Veronica S. Jae Margaret M. Kim	Sarah E. Brown	Ashley R. Hudson
	Ü		
Articles Editors		Note & Comment Editors	
Jacob A. Brody	Rosario A. Palmieri	Ashley Bender	Sarah L. Frank
Meghan L. Connell Shanshan Liu	Nirali N. Shah	B. Kathryn Debrason Michael T. Francel	Bailey A. Funderburk
	Senior	Staff	
Melissa L. Barbee	Lauren D. Garry	Rose K. Monahan	Sagar S. Vengurlekar
John Charin	John A. Howes, Jr.	Dori A. Persky	Jack A. Vidovich
Christina Elhaddad	Erin M. Kelly	Catherine E. Riedo	Katherine A. Wilson
Gregory J. Evans	Morgan E. Lee	James Stuart Sellars	Nathan A. Wilson
Michaela J. Feld	Elizabeth L. Lewis	Colin F. Spodek	Kwabena A. Yeboah
Alexandra M. Garcia	Charlotte E. McKiver		
	Junior	Staff	
Naomi I. Ahsan	Breanna M. Diaz	Safiya A. Hamit	Sheena Rangroo
Ebunola O. Aniyikaiye	Jeffrey M. Elkin	Kendal G. Hardison	Francesca C. Rawleigh
Alexander N. Ball	Joseph C. Elliott	Eitan R. Heering	Kassie L. Richbourg
Kelsey E. Beerer	Crystal E. Evans	Judson N. Kempson	Mai Lan G. Rodgers
Lillie W. Blanton	Christina A. Fraziero	Reese S. Kim	Emma Burgess Roy
Sandra R. Braschi	Michael D. Fumei	Young Hee Lee	Meridith S. Satz
Caitlin A. Buchanan	Lindsey M. Garber	Stephanie Mendiola	Eason Sparkman-Wilson
Elizabeth Helen Chadha	Melissa D. Garcia	Neil A. Murphy	Chi Ching Tsang
Meghan M. Clark-Kevan	Alison D. Gaske	Lauren E. O'Neil	Mara R. Vento
Jonathan R. Davey Samantha L. DePrimio	Michael T. Grimes Seth W. Groveunder	Jessica A. Petrella Marissa M. Pisarick	Caitlin E. Whaley
	Faculty 1	Board	
	Andrew F. Pop		
J. Jonas Anderson	Benjamin M. Leff		William J. Snape, III
Gary J. Edles	Amanda Cohen Leiter		Anthony E. Varona

Coordinator, Law Reviews
Sharon E. Wolfe

Jeffrey S. Lubbers

Jamin B. Raskin

Paul F. Figley

Amanda Frost

Lewis A. Grossman